Delete account
To delete your account and associated data in the Bodyess app, follow these steps:
- On the app home screen, tap the avatar block to open your profile.
- Scroll to the bottom of the profile page and tap "Delete account".
After you confirm deletion in the app, your account and related data are permanently removed from our systems within 24 hours.
If you need help, contact us at help@bodyess.pro. In that case, deletion is completed within 72 hours.